Skip to content
March 27, 2010 / littlefooteslab

YUM! Orange Chicken!

I noticed a recipe recently on The Noshery called Better Than Takeout Orange Chicken.

I made it for dinner tonight and am so happy I did.  YUM!  I love getting this type of dish for take out, but I suspect it is really unhealthy.  Making it at home means I know exactly what is in it and I can feel less guilty about eating a giant helping!

This would be a good spot for a photo, but I was overtaken by my hunger when dinner was ready and forgot to get one.  Really though, just follow the link to the recipe and you’ll get a bunch of great photos as well as step by step instructions.  I wouldn’t lead you astray.

Someday it would be fun to have some how to sequence stuff on Littlefoote’s Lab, like recipes or crafts or whatever, but until then, I’m just going to think of this as an alert to you to check out The Noshery.  Lots and lots of great things going on over there.

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. moma / Mar 28 2010 4:45 am

    Mmmm – Hmmmm! Let’s get together and make some!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

