Skip to content
March 30, 2010 / littlefooteslab

what’s going on here???

I’ve been working on Sarah’s curtains. they’re coming along nicely, I’ll have them complete to the point of hemming the length today.

I’ve been reading a great book , Carrots Love Tomatoes, about companion gardening.  It’s fascinating.

I made my first sale on littlefootes lab to someone I don’t know.  Yay!

I made the delicious Orange Chicken.

I met Jessica H for coffee yesterday.

I was in a dramatic performance at church.  I had to memorize my line and everything.  Yep. Line. Just one. :)

I haven’t been out in the garden much, we’ve had dreadful weather here in the Portland area lately.  I think we may have used up all our beautiful spring weather last week.  boo.

The are still many things on the to do list.  I think now is a great time to get going!

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. moma / Mar 30 2010 5:21 pm

    Looking forward to seeing Sarah’s curtains. Please post photos!Thank-you very much!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

