Skip to content
March 3, 2010 / littlefooteslab

etsy buying

I am happy to have my goods listed on the etsy site LittleFootesLab, but one thing that I don’t really care for is that in order to buy from the site the buyer must have an etsy account.  I have already heard from one friend who was talked out of making a purchase because of this.  (I guess he didn’t want a rad pillow very badly)  It’s a lot of extra steps to go through.

I realized just yesterday that if you include my name,  “littlefooteslab,”  in the referral prompt when you register, I will get a point.  I can use those points to further my business on etsy, so at least there is a little bonus for the rigamarole of the sign up process. I should say, a little bonus for me.  Your bonus the great pleasure of buying handmade goods from people (me).

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. moma / Mar 3 2010 9:52 pm

    seems quite simple

Leave a Reply

