Skip to content
April 26, 2010 / littlefooteslab

today has been gray

It’s been a good one so far though.  I met up with a friend for lunch.  He treated me to some delicious pizza, salad, and diet coke.  Yum!  Then we chatted about too much furniture, too much of stuff of the same color, and too many slouchy pillows!  The good news is, I can help him with two of those problems.  Fun!

Then it was out to Fabric Depot for a couple of supplies.  That place is insane.  If they didn’t have such a great selection of fabric, I wouldn’t go out there.

Now I am getting set to finish up one pillow project and then work on more mustaches.  Thursday looks rainy, which makes me sad because if the weather is good, I plan on setting up a table to sell my goods at Last Thursday on NE ALberta.  If it’s rainy though, I don’t think it will be worth it at all.  Oh well.  This is spring in Oregon.  Maybe things will work out for me to do it next month.  I’m not totally giving up, but it isn’t looking good.

The rain today is good because my little plants need it!  Soon I’ll have you all over for a feast!  The main thing I am looking for to add to my garden is a mozzarella plant to go along side the tomatoes and basil plants.  Have any ideas on that one for me???  Thanks.  : )

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. moma / Apr 26 2010 10:38 pm

    Your new blue pillow brightened a grey day – thanks!

  2. Brandy / Apr 27 2010 1:05 pm

    It has been rainy and yucky! Makes me just want to stay in bed all day and watch a good movie! :)

Leave a Reply

