Skip to content
April 28, 2010 / littlefooteslab

you’ve got to check this out! -updated-

Snap Judgment: Storytelling. With a Beat

It’s a cool radio show that I just discovered last night.  I subscribed to the podcast and am making it the soundtrack to my day.  I’ll fill you in on any can’t miss episodes that I hear.  : )

UPDATE

So I listened to one full show yesterday on the podcast and it was great, but then there was something wrong with the other episodes, they were only partial ones and ended in the middle of a story.  So, I listened to This American Life podcasts instead.  I think the Snap Judgement website has the episodes available for streaming, so that is worth checking out.

Leave a Reply

