Skip to content
April 30, 2010 / littlefooteslab

What did you have for breakfast today?

me? I had homemade granola on yoghurt (the spelling on the container) with fresh strawberries.  Yum!

And I had a bunch of coffee.  It was delightful.

I have been trying to eat better and one way I do that is by making more of my own food and buying less prepared things.  It is also a good way to save money.  Cereal and granola are expensive in the grocery store, and it’s hard to tell what is in them.  Then there is all the packaging.  So, making my own granola is easy, cheap, and delicious!  Come on over and I’ll share some with you! (I can’t guarantee that there will be any strawberries left.  Those don’t last very long at Forte Foote) (the e’s are silent)

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. anjuli / May 1 2010 11:27 pm

    great pics!!!

Leave a Reply

