Skip to content
May 22, 2010 / littlefooteslab

Today has been a good day!

Not all fun and games, but a good day nonetheless.

First, I have been working a bit.  Yesterday, today, and more to come tomorrow and probably Monday.  Nothing too exciting but paying work is a good thing for sure.  I’ll take it!

Second, one of my besties graduated with a Masters of Education today. I just got home from her celebration party.  It was fun.  We had good food, old friends, new friends, reconnecting with lost friends.  All around a good night.  Congratulations Sarah!

Now, I’m off to bed.  I’m not used to putting in a full day of work at the office.  It’s really taken it out of me today.  See you all tomorrow!

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. moma / May 22 2010 10:49 pm

    Good night, Katie! Sweet dreams!

Leave a Reply

