Skip to content
May 24, 2010 / littlefooteslab

LOST Finale.

AKA a chance for ABC to air commercials.

Ok.  I won’t give anything away about the story.  I know several of you haven’t had a chance to watch it and are planning on doing so soon.

I will say that it was a difficult story to end.  And they had to pick one way to do it.  And a lot of people would be mad at the writers no matter what way they chose.  I felt kind of weird about it last night right after it was over, but now I kind of like it.

What I didn’t like were all the commercials.  Holy cow!  I think there was over an hour of commercials and less than 90 minutes of show.  I’ll have to look around on the internet.  I’m sure someone has put that stat up.  It was annoying and it messed up the flow of the story several times.  ABC, you just lost many points with me (hehe “lost” points.)

Leave a Reply

