Skip to content
May 31, 2010 / littlefooteslab

Back from the long weekend

The weekend away was great.  Lots of friends, family, food, and the not so great rain. Not a lot of sunshine until today, when it was time to head home.  Why is that always the way?

Oh well.  We had fun.  When I got home, everything looked a little different though.  I can’t tell why.  I think it’s the same.  Rita isn’t talking, but I suspect she had a party while I was gone.  It’s the only logical explanation. Right?

Rita

3 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. moma / May 31 2010 10:27 pm

    While you were gone, Rita moved everything 1/2 inch to the left. I suspected it upon arrival and Rita confirmed this when questioned. She’s devious but basically honest.

  2. Sarah / Jun 1 2010 10:13 pm

    Alright! I admit it. I’m the one who had the party! Don’t blame poor Rita, she was not at all complicit.

Leave a Reply

