Skip to content
June 20, 2010 / littlefooteslab

Happy Father’s Day

As you all have read, my dad helps me out with just about everything imaginable around my house.  Plus other stuff such as changing the oil in my 4Runner and helping me make sense of weird people’s behavior.  I definitely owe a HUGE THANK YOU to my Dad.  Everyday, but especially today since it’s Father’s Day.

Thanks Dad!

Dad, he's happiest working on a cool project.

Thanks for the new gate, Dad (right) and Danny!

Also, Happy Fathers’ Day to Trav for being my Massachusetts Dad!!

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. moma / Jun 21 2010 7:31 am

    His cool projects always produce something useful, fun or both!

Leave a Reply

