Skip to content
June 23, 2010 / littlefooteslab

Last Thursday on NE Alberta

I’m getting things together to set up shop on NE Alberta tomorrow evening during the monthly art walk event.  I’m planning on having my pacifier collection for sale.  Sarah, Sarah, and Nick have volunteered to hang out with me for the evening.  I have the greatest friends!

I’m really looking forward to it.  Hopefully I’ll sell some stuff, pass out a bunch of business cards, and drum up some blog and etsy traffic!  Maybe a cult following will form behind my brand.  That would be fantastic. : )

Come on by, we’d love a few visitors!

3 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. moma / Jun 24 2010 1:42 pm

    i wanna go i wanna go!

  2. Rebecca / Jun 24 2010 3:00 pm

    Have fun at last Thursday. Sorry I can’t make it out there tonight, hope you have lots of sales. =)

  3. Molly / Jun 24 2010 3:15 pm

    Go get ’em, Footeloose! Have fun!

Leave a Reply

