Skip to content
July 14, 2010 / littlefooteslab

sewing

I haven’t been sewing in a couple of weeks.  How the heck did that happen?  I guess the job search, the garden, the 4th of July, the Creation Vacation, the freelance architecture work, the Listening Project, oh, and True Blood on DVD, the Lavender Festival, free slurpee day, plus regular life stuff such as family, friends and church got in the way.  *Sigh*

I am going to sew something tonight.

Pillows?

yeah.  Pillows.

Also, I can assemble more Mustache Pacifiers to in my effort to get ready for Last Thursday.  I have a feeling that the date is going to sneak up on me.  I was just looking at my calendar, and it is already getting booked up.

Also, I’d just like to mention that a few hours ago I got a mosquito bite on my left temple and it is getting huge.  Great.  It looks like I hit my head on something.  Totally hot.

and a little snack for you. . .

here's a little snack for you.

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. moma / Jul 14 2010 9:40 pm

    Thank-you very much for the snack. The berries are delicious! The mosquito also said thank-you for the snack….right before I squashed him.
    much love, moma

  2. Sarah Richard / Jul 14 2010 11:05 pm

    I can eat those strawberries, yes?!?!

Leave a Reply

