Skip to content
August 3, 2010 / littlefooteslab

highlights of the cabin weekend

Well, Ladies and Gentlemen, the cabin weekend was a huge success!  No real surprise there.  We had great food, great friends, great laughter, great relaxation, great everything! : )

here are some highlights. . .

Turns out I didn’t take many photos.  I just enjoyed my time and relaxed, it didn’t seem right to be snapping pics all over the place.  Those baby raccoons were so stinkin’ cute though.  I had to get them captured on film.  er.  digital file.  (I miss film kinda) (also not at all)  Not pictured were:  Sarah R, Sarah S, Juliette, me, night swimming, napping on the couch, making s’mores, swimming during the day, paddle boating, walking, strolling, sleeping.

The weekend was great.  Let’s do it again.  Soon. : )

3 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Sarah Richard / Aug 3 2010 10:14 pm

    Thank you, Foote Family, for sharing your lovely cabin with us! I had a great weekend, making new friends, reconnecting with old friends and eating lots of food!

  2. moma / Aug 4 2010 7:49 am

    sign me up!

Leave a Reply

