Skip to content
August 25, 2010 / littlefooteslab

Dan and Jessica’s Wedding

Well, the main event of the last few days was my eldest brother’s wedding.  Dan and Jessica tied the knot Saturday evening and it was lovely.  I took some photos before and after the ceremony.  They had a great photographer that took about a million photos, so I just went for some candids and I am sure the more professional ones will cover the rest.

So here’s a glimpse into the big day:

first, we had our pedicures

then, we had our manicures

Next it was time to get to the chapel!

Jane grew pansies for each table

Wade and Mike - Father of the Bride, Father of the Groom

Inside the cute Canby Wedding Chapel

Here's Danny, all ready for the main event.

My brothers. All dressed up.

Mom with my brothers, lookin' good you three!

Danny and his Groom's men. Watch out world!

My brothers and me. It was so fun to all be together for a few days.

Jessica in her sparkly dress all ready to marry my brother.

After the vows, cutting the cake with a smile.

Everything went smoothly with out any bloopers.  It was a fun evening and I’m so happy for the newlyweds.  I am sure they are having a great time away on their honeymoon this week.

5 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. moma / Aug 25 2010 3:34 pm

    Thanks, Katie! That was quite a day!

  2. Rebecca / Aug 25 2010 5:48 pm

    looks gorgeous. Family weddings are the most fun.

  3. molmurphy / Aug 27 2010 9:06 am

    Lovely, Katie!

  4. Dan Foote / Aug 29 2010 5:38 pm

    Thanks for sharing K bug :)
    We had a great time at the wedding and on the honeymoon.

    • littlefooteslab / Aug 29 2010 6:15 pm

      I am glad you two had fun! Hooray for weddings and honeymoons!

Leave a Reply

