Skip to content
August 31, 2010 / littlefooteslab

Oregon State Fair 2010

I went to the Oregon State Fair yesterday with some friends.  It was great.  I sampled fried foods, I rode fun rides, I saw amazing quilts, I said hello to the farm animals, and I had my picture taken with a giant beaver.  All in all, a full day at the fair.

Hello! I'm way in the back, behind all the little kids.

Mom and Mackenzie on the Ferris Wheel

Krista and me on the Ferris Wheel

Say Trees! (instead of say cheese!)

cool old poultry barn

this duck needed to put his head in the bucket over and over.

why, hello there!

moooo. . . chew. . . . chew

I'm not so sure about the sign and it's accuracy, but those clouds are not kidding around

What a fun day!  There was lots to see and many things we didn’t even have time for.  You can bet I’ll be back next year.

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. moma / Aug 31 2010 4:06 pm

    That was SO MUCH fun! Thanks for posting!

Leave a Reply

