Skip to content
September 7, 2010 / littlefooteslab

ink cartridge recycling

I have a bunch of ink cartridges and I am planning on taking them to Staples, where I think they will give me a $2 reward for each one.  However, I’m wondering if anyone knows of a better way to recycles these darned things.  Maybe get cash back for them?  Any ideas?

Also, I’ve been wondering what happened to my stapler for the last year + since I moved into my house.  Well, I found it yesterday.  It was in a box about ten feet from where I am right now.  (yes, I still have boxes to unpack, but not many)  Just hanging out there this whole time.

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. moma / Sep 7 2010 4:00 pm

    Think of all the staples you saved!
    Sorry, I know nothing about the ink cart. issue. Mine currently claims to be out of magenta even though I print on “Black only”. I smell a rat!

Leave a Reply

