Skip to content
September 7, 2010 / littlefooteslab

Mustache Pacifiers to take over the world

I just have to start out by saying HORRAY!!!  I dropped off my first wholesale order this afternoon.  The Littlefoote’s Lab Mustache Pacifier is one huge step closer to taking over the world!  Yaaaa-hooo!

I’m pretty happy about this.

Can you tell?

Here we go. All lined up, waiting for the school bus.

Hop into your spot! It's time to go!

I know.  I’ve lost it.  I just couldn’t pass up the connection to the first day of school, which I’ve been hearing about from all sorts of people today.  My little creations have jumped out into a whole new realm today, so it’s kinda like their first day of school too, right?  Hmm…

SO.

Where can I go buy one of these lovelies RIGHT NOW, you ask?

A wonderful shop on SE Hawthorne in my fair city, Portland, Oregon, called Presents of Mind.  They have a ton of great, local, interesting things to buy.  I highly recommend you go on over there and pick up something nice for yourself as well as a Mustache Pacifier for any baby you know.

Just do it.

Tomorrow. . . another notch!  (Any guess who I’m impersonating now?)

Anywhoozle, I have been on a bit of a roll of late with my shop and I am hoping to really catch the momentum and keep it going.  Anyone need any pillows? : )

7 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. moma / Sep 7 2010 7:42 pm

    I’m trying very hard to need more pillows! Specifically those gorgeous ones with the blossoms – I love them!

    • littlefooteslab / Sep 7 2010 7:44 pm

      Thanks! It’s okay, you’ve been very supportive. : )

      Also, did you see the second reply I made to the comment you made on the peach tart post? If not, you better go have a look.

  2. Molly / Sep 8 2010 9:28 am

    I am so so so proud, Katie! These look fantastic and I know I will be purchasing 3 in the near future! PS the peach tart looks off the chain delicious!

    • littlefooteslab / Sep 9 2010 7:08 pm

      Thanks Molly! I am pretty excited to have my goods in stores! WooHoo! I always have three in stock just for you. :hugs:

  3. Mira / Sep 8 2010 9:56 am

    I want to go to that store!! And I have to find a baby who needs a mustache. Most babies I know have parents who are trying to wean them off the mustache.

  4. Rebecca / Sep 8 2010 4:19 pm

    Yeah!! Love the display system too.

    • littlefooteslab / Sep 8 2010 6:03 pm

      Thanks Rebecca! I used my architecture model making skills for the little display boxes. Ya gotta love using the degree, right?

Leave a Reply

