Skip to content
October 18, 2010 / littlefooteslab

new designs coming up!

I’ve been working on some new designs for my items for the Crafty Wonderland Holiday Pop-Up-Shop. Holiday inspired items.

It’s really putting me in the mood for the holidays.

I love this time of year. We have Fall crisp cooler air. The smell of apples all over the place. knowing that there will be lots of fun times with friends and family over the next few months.

I really am trying to keep it all in perspective. I’ve been feeling super busy, working 40 hours a week (albeit temporarily), getting things ready for the pop-up-shop, refilling Tender Loving Empire with more classic black mustache pacifiers, crossing my fingers in the hopes of getting a slot in the Crafty Wonderland Holiday Craft Sale, fielding sales online as well as for a new store (Yay! I’ll tell you more in a little bit when things are ironed out). Looking for permanent work. just go go go!

However, I really don’t want to lose sight of why I am doing all of this. I do it because I love it. I meet up with friends because I love them. I visit with my family because I love them.

I took this snap shot of items awaiting packaging. Also in the background are twelve more for Tender Loving Empire. My mom is awesome and helped me get these all done this weekend and today. She is THE BEST!

The to do list keeps going on. To it, I say, “CHARGE! Full speed ahead!”

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. moma / Oct 19 2010 6:31 am

    You are the best! XOX

Leave a Reply

