Skip to content
October 21, 2010 / littlefooteslab

wow. I have to be ready for Christmas early.

As a person selling items that I hope people will buy in large quantities for the holiday time, I have to be ready really soon! It’s October! Phew.

One new item I am getting ready is a great one.

Get ready for this.

Mistletoe Pacifier!

You have to kiss the baby, because it's MISTLETOE!

This will be available at the Pop up Shop at 10th and Yamhill in downtown Portland, as well as online in my etsy shop, and if I am selected, the crafty wonderland sale.  Phew. I better go get stichin’

::Kisses::

Leave a Reply

