Skip to content
November 7, 2010 / littlefooteslab

Mustache assembly party

Mom came over this afternoon to help me get a bunch of mustaches assembled. The big sale is getting closer everyday, and I am checking things off the to-do list. I’ll be ready. I hope you’ll come see me, shop for gifts and enjoy all the handmade creative things filling the Oregon Convention Center.

Just in case I forgot to mention it:

THE CRAFTY WONDERLAND SUPER COLOSSAL HOLIDAY SALE!!!
Saturday and Sunday, December 11th + 12th
11am – 5pm
TWO DAYS – TWICE THE FUN!
at the Oregon Convention Center
777 NE MLK Jr. Blvd, Exhibit Hall C
All Ages * Free Admission
* Goodie Bags for the early shoppers EACH DAY! *
* Free Craft Activities and so much more! *

Maybe you are getting bored with reading about the upcoming sale. Maybe I should expand my blogging topics. I guess I’ve been a bit one tracked lately.

Pile ‘o’ mustaches (regular and handlebar) Plus three sets of vampire fang lips. Thank you for all your help Mom!

I’m not going in to the office until Thursday this week. You could say I have mixed feelings about this.  I am glad to have the time to work on Littlefoote’s Lab, but it is stressful to not be working. I am trying to just stay positive though and not worry about things which I cannot control. Keep myself focused on my shop and stay in a creative mode. Keep checking things off the list. I have a very good life and am very fortunate. I know this. I am thankful.

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. moma / Nov 8 2010 8:57 am

    ..and we have an abundance of fun! Also, I love you like crazy!

Leave a Reply

