Skip to content
November 14, 2010 / littlefooteslab

Pop-it-up!

I went to the Crafty Wonderland Pop-Up-Shop yesterday afternoon to check out the grand opening party and also scope out the shop and see all the cool things. It was fun. Someone bought one of my handlebar mustache binkies right when I was standing there. They didn’t know I made it, I just looked like any other shopper to them. It was cool.

Sarah S went with me and was kind enough to snap this pic with her phone.

Handlebar in the window!

I look kind of dorky, I guess, but it’s okay. I was happy to see my product in the window right where everyone walking by can see it. There are a lot of pedestrians in this part of town, what a great spot for my binkie!!!

Also, wow!, I need a hair cut!

4 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Sarah Richard / Nov 14 2010 8:20 pm

    That is so cool! You are practically famous!

  2. moma / Nov 15 2010 7:05 am

    You are more adorable than the binkie – and it’s way cute!

  3. Dan / Nov 16 2010 7:25 am

    Cool Sis!!!!

Leave a Reply

