Skip to content
November 24, 2010 / littlefooteslab

Happy Thanksgiving!

I’m getting set to be off line* for the next few days. So, Happy Thanksgiving from Littlefoote’s Lab! I hope you have a relaxing holiday full of food and people that you love.

I saw this cute printable via how about orange this morning.

Go to Draw Pilgrim to get the full size file and print it out. I have one ready for the front door on the cabin. There is also a coloring sheet version available, that sounds like fun to me, but I think I already have too many projects for the weekend.

Eat. Drink. Be merry! Happy Thanksgiving everyone!

* Danny found an open wireless internet signal at the cabin last weekend. One of our neighbors must be feeling generous. I MIGHT check in while there, but I also might not. I love being free from the internet while at the cabin. Maybe I’ll just check to see if it’s still open. Maybe.

3 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. moma / Nov 24 2010 11:44 am

    Dan told me how to get on the neighbors wi-fi! I don’t know if that’s illegal so Dan and I would never actually do that! Ever!

  2. pilgrim / Nov 24 2010 1:55 pm

    thanks for sharing my printable! enjoy your holiday! :)

  3. Dan / Nov 24 2010 2:26 pm

    mom you are the worst criminal ever!

Leave a Reply

