Skip to content
November 28, 2010 / littlefooteslab

Crafty Wonderland Game

So, I have been spending a lot of my free time* getting ready for the big sale that, two weeks from now, will be over, and I have been having a hard time estimating how many mustache (or other style) pacifiers I will sell. Any guesses? I have a total of eight options: regular black mustache, black handlebar mustache, black fu manchu, black goatee, big red smackers (lips sending a kiss your way), snowflake, mistletoe, and red regular mustache.

*I have several friends that are selling in several craft shows as well as working full time (not to mention having any kind of life outside crafting) and I just don’t know how they do it. I am barely keeping up with my lot. Thankful to be busy, but looking forward to the day after the sale.

OK. I really am curious what you guess I will sell. I’ll come up with a prize for the closest guess and an even better prize if you guess correctly. Leave a comment. :)

5 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. moma / Nov 28 2010 9:22 pm

    I submit a guess of (drum roll, please…) 78! Yes, 78 mustachios sold during the Crafty Wonderland sale!

    I look forward to a fabulous prize!

  2. Sarah Richard / Nov 29 2010 4:47 pm

    I guess 82 mustaches!!

  3. Mira / Nov 29 2010 5:25 pm

    98 :)

  4. leyla / Dec 1 2010 9:39 am

    I have no idea…all I know is that at my last (and first, actually) show a few weeks ago, I made way too much stuff. I’m glad I had it all…but I took alot home. Oh well. Good luck!

  5. Rebecca / Dec 3 2010 7:35 am

    It is hard to say. I am betting that because they make awesome gifts you will be smiling all the way to the bank. =) Last weekend show was sort of an eye opener for me. My guess is 52.

Leave a Reply

