Skip to content
December 5, 2010 / littlefooteslab

Conan!

I know this is a few days old, but Conan is so funny that I thought this was worth passing along just in case you haven’t seen it yet.
http://i.cdn.turner.com/tegwebapps/tbs/tbs-www/cvp/teamcoco_432x243_embed.swf?context=teamcoco_embed_offsite&videoId=236630

 

Also, I am not sure why, but I can’t seem to make this embed. Ugh. It’s funny though, if you click through.  All I know is Jeggings are not real clothes in my opinion. Too weird.

I will still love you if you choose to wear them, but I will not choose to wear them.

That is all.

 

5 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. moma / Dec 6 2010 6:06 am

    oh my gosh – this is new to me – excuse me while i regain my composure

  2. moma / Dec 6 2010 6:06 am

    oh! my little green grumpy icon is back! i love him!

  3. Rebecca / Dec 8 2010 9:21 pm

    Katie, don’t tempt me. I’m thinking I could rock the jeggings…

  4. Mira / Dec 12 2010 11:33 am

    Hilarious!

Leave a Reply

