Skip to content
December 11, 2010 / littlefooteslab

short post

The CRAFTY WONDERLAND SUPER COLOSSAL HOLIDAY SALE! started today and continues tomorrow. WOW, there are a lot of great handmade items! I think nearly anyone could begin and complete their holiday gift shopping there. If I am on your list, I know this is true for me at least. I am honored to be a part of the sale and am blown away by the creative community in Portland. Wow. Amazing.

It been fun, come on by and say hello! I’ll be there Sunday, December 12 from 11-5.  I can be found under the giant baby head sign just inside the main entrance. :) Thank you to all my peeps that came out today! It was such a nice thing to have your support. I feel very loved.

I am pretty much exhausted. I will post something more in depth soon. Tonight, I need to go get in bed and sleep.

(I definitely saw some ladies sporting the jeggings, no dudes in them)

 

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. moma / Dec 12 2010 8:27 am

    it is truly Super Colossal!

Leave a Reply

