Skip to content
January 29, 2011 / littlefooteslab

new hair!

Ok party people. Since my last post, I’ve showered, dressed, drank two more cup of coffee, ate a bowl of cereal, arranged to give away my couch via Craigslist  (Yeah! it will be gone by 2:30!) , did a quick sweep-it-under-the-rug maneuver with a few things, decided my studio is a work space and will not be super clean and photo ready. . . ever, cleaned the litter box, took some photos of my hair! :)

So, I thought, there are two ways I have figured out so far of how to style this cut. I took two photos of each way. Then I was looking at them all at once to compare, and I came to the conclusion that they look nearly the same. Huh.

Option one: a tousled look:

Option two: a sleek look:

So. There you have it. NEW HAIR!  Yay! :)

5 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. theotherdad / Jan 29 2011 2:49 pm

    you’re looking great in any hairdo..glad to see you back!!

  2. Casey and Erin / Jan 29 2011 7:35 pm

    We LOVE your new hair style!

  3. Dan / Feb 1 2011 8:07 am

    How did I miss this….. looks good sis. :)

Leave a Reply

