Skip to content
March 21, 2011 / littlefooteslab

a bit of color

I’m getting spring fever. I have lots of little starts in the garden. It’s not bursting with color yet or anything, so I grabbed a few thing on sale at the garden center. Also, I always check the clearance rack. I got three pansies for a buck. Nothing wrong with them, just no visible flowers at the moment. Once they are in the ground though, they will be just fine.

I also got these beauties:

ranunculus beauties

and these to go in my window box:

pretty pretty primroses

4 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Sarah Richard / Mar 21 2011 8:39 pm

    I love primroses! Nick hates them so he complains whenever I try to buy them :(

  2. moma / Mar 21 2011 8:56 pm

    after today, i will not comment on every single littlefooteslab post. these flowers, however, are much too pretty to ignore! happy spring!

Leave a Reply

