Skip to content
March 21, 2011 / littlefooteslab

newest garden tool – featuring “Dumping Action”

I’m pretty excited to have my newest garden tool. A super sweet wagon! It has “dumping action!”

My yard is pretty lumpy, so having four wheels with help me not spill out before I mean to.  I’ve been eying these since I bought my house, and one of my client’s was showing me hers, and saying how much she liked it. So, I decided to go ahead and buy it. I hope I have time to work in my yard and garden this spring and summer!

10 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Casey / Mar 21 2011 8:11 pm

    Sweet dumping action! I need to find one of those for my yard!

  2. Sarah Richard / Mar 21 2011 8:40 pm

    Nice!!

  3. moma / Mar 21 2011 8:54 pm

    sweet!

  4. Dan / Mar 22 2011 9:51 am

    Dude!!! I need one! Can I borrow it!

    • littlefooteslab / Mar 22 2011 9:52 am

      I knew you would like it Danny! :)

      • Dan / Mar 22 2011 10:09 am

        Heck yea! its Awesome!

  5. moma / Mar 27 2011 7:59 pm

    Way cool!

    Papa

  6. Mr. Cheez / Apr 18 2011 1:17 am

    i gave my mom that exact wagon, took a while to put together, but she uses it a lot for gardening now.

    j

Leave a Reply

