Skip to content
June 20, 2011 / littlefooteslab

Summer is nearly here!

And it’s finally good weather in NW Oregon!  YAY!

I’ve been too busy to really do anything in my garden this year . . . yet.  Since summer is only now just barely starting, I think I have time to plant some things.  First I must prepare the beds.  Currently 4 to 5 ft tall weeds are filling my vegetable beds.  oh well.

I am not stressing about it.

The strawberries are doing fine.  I have managed to keep them going and fairly weed free.

I haven’t posted here since April 3.  Yikes.  I guess time really flies.

I have a new man in my life.  He is great.  Maybe that’s why I’ve been so busy.  Lots of fun dates!

I think I will make him spaghetti with meatballs for his birthday Friday.  I am a little famous for the dish. At least amongst my dinner group.  I think he will really like it, and that will be fun for me to make something that he will really like.  I’ll keep you posted (eventually).

9 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. moma / Jun 20 2011 8:46 pm

    Life is good in the lab!

  2. Dan / Oct 21 2011 1:08 pm

    Summer is OVER :(

    No more fun LOL!!!

    • littlefooteslab / Oct 21 2011 1:29 pm

      Yikes! I guess it’s been a while since I’ve written a post here!

  3. Dan / Oct 21 2011 1:52 pm

    MMMuuuu HAHAHA LOLOLOLOL :)

  4. dispatcherdadof4 / Nov 1 2011 10:57 am

    gotcha saved in here now, good luck.

  5. Dan / Jan 11 2012 12:15 pm

    … NEED TO UPDATE THIS SIS!!! your Getting Hitched!

    -Big Bro

  6. Dan / Jan 11 2012 12:55 pm

    MMMuuuu HAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LOLOLOLOL :)

  7. Dan / May 18 2017 8:07 am

    LOLOLOLOL Still slacking here…. must be those adorable twins you have!!

Leave a Reply

