Skip to content
April 2, 2011 / littlefooteslab

New to me Pfaff 2046

YAY!  I bought a used Pfaff 2046 this week. I’m super excited about all the cool things it can do. It is the fanciest sewing machine I have ever owned by far. This lady has a review if you are interested in learning more: Pfaff review

I am not sure what my first project will be, likely more mustaches. :)  I am excited to make a quilt and play with all the cool features this machine has. I should be sure to thank my mom for loaning me her Pfaff for about the last year, or maybe a bit longer, since my old Singer just wasn’t working anymore and I didn’t have the cash to buy a new machine until now.

First, my old machine:

This is very similar to my old machine. I traded it in for some extra notions, and attachments.

and here’s my new machine!

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. moma / Apr 3 2011 6:57 am

    that is one beautiful machine!

  2. Rebecca / Apr 3 2011 7:51 pm

    sweet!

Leave a comment